skip navigation

Squirt - R Ice schedule

Link your smart device to the Squirt Web Site calendar but using this code:

webcal://www.winterlandicehockey.com/ical_feed?tags=5230591


Squirts Ice times - All at Webster

Friday, May 1, 2020            600p 

Sunday, May 3, 2020          500p 

Friday, May 8, 2020            600p 

Sunday, May 17, 2020       1015a  ice   - Classroom  9:15am - Offense

Saturday, May 23, 2020     445p

Saturday, May 30, 2020      915a 

Sunday, May 31, 2020        1015a  ice -  Classroom  9:15am - Defense

Wednesday, June 3, 2020   600p 

Saturday, June 6, 2020        915a 

Sunday, June 7, 2020           1015a ice -  Classroom  9:15am - History

June 12-14                             To Jefferson City 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020  600p 

Sunday, June 21, 2020           1015a ice -   Classroom 9:15am -Referee                                                                                                                   Signals

Sunday, June 28, 2020          1245p 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020            645p

Saturday, July 11, 2020         800a 

Sunday, July 12, 2020           1245p