skip navigation

2020 Sunday Box 3 on 3 Co-Ed Program for Novice 900am session (WL#3b)

Only 6 spots left available as of 11-9-19

Welcome to the 2020 Adult 3 on 3 Box Pond Hockey Program-Sunday Mornings for Novice    9:00am to 10:00am session

15 weeks of hockey for fun

  • Our Box Pond Hockey Program will be a 3 on 3 cross ice format with teams made up of 6 to 8 players per team skating 3 on 3.  Each morning Teams will play two games of two 12 minute periods per game. 
  • Instead of goalies, we use Boxes like they do at some of the tournaments in Minnesota and Wisconsin.
  • Registration will be individually and teams will be formed by the Winterland Coaching staff. Teammates can be requested but not promised.
  • There is no Stanley Cup or Championship. This program is 100% for fun, to help improve basic skills and the love of the game.
  • The program will follow USA Hockey's Zero Tolerance program. 
  • All games will be held at Webster Groves. Here are the dates and times: We skip a few Sundays, for example - Easter Sunday
    Mother's Day, and Memorial Day Weekend.

9:00am  to 10:00am
Sunday, March 1     
Sunday, March 8       Skip - Rink not available
Sunday, March 15
Sunday, March 22
Sunday, March 29
Sunday, April  5   
Sunday, April  12      Skip - Easter Sunday 
Sunday, April  19
Sunday, April  26
Sunday, May  3
Sunday, May 10        Skip - Mother's day
Sunday, May  17
Sunday, May 24        Skip - Memorial Day weekend
Sunday, May 31
Sunday, June 7
Sunday, June  14       Skip - Rink not available
Sunday, June  21
Sunday, June 28
Sunday, July 5           Skip - Rink Closed due to 4th July Fair 
Sunday, July  12
Sunday, July   19        3 on 3 with Goalies

PAYMENT Information:

Cost per Player: (All funds are Non-Refundable):    $265

Fee includes:

- 30 games over 15 mornings

- Time Keeper
 

Payment schedule: (All funds are Non-Refundable)

-$25 non-refundable deposit due upon registration. Balance Due Payment due February 1, 2020.    Please contact us if you wish to set up a special payment plan.




Link for ice schedule for
smart device

 

webcal://www.winterlandicehockey.com/ical_feed?tags=5178272